Thursday, December 11, 2014

Chest by Provence (free)

Chest by Provence included 3D Max model + obj model + textures (Software: 3D Max 2013, Vray ).

Enjoy it!



https://yadi.sk/d/8u5Gg9o1dJqFn

Friday, October 3, 2014

Armchair (free))))

Just armchair. (3D Max, Vray) + (textures)


https://yadi.sk/d/5QT1PPrmboeNU

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Industrial Baker's Storage Rack (FREE)

Industrial Baker's Storage Rack from Restoration Hardware (FREE) (without accessorizes)

Software: 3D Max, Vray




https://yadi.sk/d/v5eTo8oSboffg

Monday, September 8, 2014

Monday, July 21, 2014

Bathroom (House with wings)

Continuation of House with wings.
http://narekgabazyan.blogspot.ru/2014/07/house-with-whings.html






Friday, July 18, 2014

Bedroom (House with wings)

Continuation of House with wings. Bedroom

http://narekgabazyan.blogspot.ru/2014/07/house-with-whings.html







Thursday, July 17, 2014

Lobby + Kitchen (House with wings)

Continuation of House with wings. Lobby + Kitchen.

http://narekgabazyan.blogspot.ru/2014/07/house-with-whings.html





\





Saturday, July 5, 2014

House with wings

I see this house and I love it. Decision to make 3D version is born in one moment.















to be continue (interiors coming)...





Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Communications

House with communications. (modeling - Karen Abrahamyan, render and post by Me).



Monday, May 5, 2014

Farm equipment

Farm equipment for Russia. We offer a clean version, but the client asked for a Russian version.


Saturday, February 22, 2014

Miniforms collection (free for download)

Small set of furniture from "Miniforms". (3D max + Vray)


http://yadi.sk/d/QEusc4_zJM2r7

Sunday, January 12, 2014

IRON RAILING TWIST LAMP

IRON RAILING TWIST LAMP.

Christmas present.


http://yadi.sk/d/EVDr2E6nFuc6L

Wednesday, January 1, 2014

New Years Present (19TH C. IRON BELL-CLAPPER BUFFET LAMP)

19TH C. IRON BELL-CLAPPER BUFFET LAMP. For followers and every one))) Join us and every month you will have present and useful things.


http://yadi.sk/d/_b1aFDI9FJvVc